kontakt

Portrait

Präsidentin

Blanca Teitge

Feldeggstrasse 18

8590 Romanshorn

043 244 64 20

blanca.teitge@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Aktuar

Urs Schenker

Kreuzlingerstrasse 43a

8590 Romanshorn

091 780 01 94

u.v.schenker@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Kassier

Gerhard Keller

Feldstandstrasse 18

8590 Romanshorn

071 463 59 22

gerardkeller@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Beisitzer / Verschiedenes

Leo Ledergerber

Hueber Rebgarten

8590 Romanshorn

071 446 75 78

leo.ledergerber@sunrise.ch

Portrait

Homepage/Verschiedenes

Hans Niederer

Andhauserstrasse 6

8572 Berg TG

044 881 38 95

hans.niederer7@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Technik/Verschiedenes

Franz Hauser

Friedhofstr. 17

8590 Romanshorn

079 266 36 50

franz.hauser@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Chor-Präsident

Hans Ehrbar

Amriswilerstr. 95

8590 Romanshorn

071 460 02 70

hans.ehrbar@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Gratulationen

Käthi Gsell

Carl Spittelerstr. 11

8590 Romanshorn

071 463 67 05

moritz.gsell@bluewin.ch

Portrait

Vize-Präsident

Niklaus Hug

Im Rebacker 6

8590 Romanshorn

071 463 44 07

nick.hug@bluewin.ch